Select Page

Canadian Ringette Championships


The Canadian Ringette Championships are held annually at the beginning of April.  Top teams from each province compete against each other at the U16 AA and U19 AA levels, as well as the National Ringette League. The 2023 Canadian Ringette Championships will be held in Regina, Saskatchewan from April 9-15, 2023.

At U16AA and U19AA, the winner of the Provincial Championships will earn the honor of representing “Team Alberta” at the Canadian Ringette Championships.



See the 2023 Canadian Ringette Championship Schedule HERE

See the 2023 Canadian Ringette Championship Technical Packages HERE

Purchase pre-sale tickets HERE


Congratulations to our Alberta athletes from the 2019 Canadian Ringette Championships in Prince Edward Island. 

NRL GOLD – Calgary Rath
U19AA Bronze – Calgary Rush
U16AA GOLD – Calgary Core

All Star Athletes:
U16AA – Cayleigh Hasell (Calgary Core), Kennedy Rice (Zone 2), Rachel McKerracher (Calgary Core)
U19AA – Kennedy Kryvenchuk (Calgary Rush), Kat Eamon (Team AB), Jenna Wolsey (Calgary Rush), Ann Sauve (Team AB)
NRL – Shaundra Bruvall (Calgary RATH), Brea Beck (Calgary RATH), Rachel Ung (Calgary RATH), Lindsay Vink (Edmonton WAM!)

National Ringette League Award Winners:
Top Goalkeeper – Brea Beck – Calgary RATH

Skills Competition & Toughest Competitor:
Erin Ung (Calgary Crew) – U16 Toughest Competitor
Agility Skating – U16 – Presley Stene (Zone 2)
– U19 – Shaelyn Corasiniti (Team AB)
Passing – U16 – Kirsten Dempsey (Calgary Core)
Accuracy Shooting – U19 – Tanishia Bridges (Zone 5 GRIT)