Select Page

Head Coach Chris Kelly, along with assistants Carly Ross, Keely Brown, Kevin Harrison, and Apprentice Coach Caley Mineault are thrilled to announce the team roster for the 2023 Canada Winter Games taking place in PEI.

Thank you to all the athletes who took part in the team selection process. There is an extremely high calibre of ringette in Alberta, and we are fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with so many wonderful young athletes.

Congratulations to the 18 athletes selected. We are all excited for the next part of the journey to begin!

  • Avery Kew (Spruce Grove)
  • Cayleigh Hasell (Calgary)
  • Emily Dodd (Calgary)
  • Erin Ung (Calgary)
  • Jamie Ferri (Edmonton)
  • Jazmyn Fevin (St. Albert)
  • Kaeli Woodliffe (Sherwood Park)
  • Kaleigh Ryan-York (Edmonton)
  • Kaylee Armstrong (Calgary)
  • Kennedy Rice (Zone 2)
  • Kirsten Krochak (St. Albert)
  • Mia Hemstreet (Calgary)
  • Mikyla Brewster (Calgary)
  • Paige Roy (Calgary)
  • Rachael McKerracher (Calgary)
  • Regan Meier (Calgary)
  • Sydney Fevin (St. Albert)
  • Sydnie Rock (Calgary)